GOHS Directory

 

GOVERNOR’S OFFICE OF HIGHWAY SAFETY STAFF - Main Line 602-255-3216
Organization Chart 

Alberto Gutier
Agency Director and Governor’s Highway Safety Representative
agutier@azgohs.gov
  
Jodi Special
Executive Assistant and DUI Task Force Data Coordinator
jspecial@azgohs.gov
   
Megan Darian
Comptroller
mdarian@azgohs.gov
  
Renee Bracamonte
Grant Manager
rbracamonte@azgohs.gov 

Jenise Moreno
DRE/DUI Admin and Special Projects
jmoreno@azgohs.gov
 
Terri Fornefeld
Grant Project Coordinator and IT Support
tfornefeld@azgohs.gov

Shane Radford
Senior Grant Project and DUIAC Coordinator
sradford@azgohs.gov 
  
Gabriela Gallegos
Grant Project and Occupant Protection Coordinator
ggallegos@azgohs.gov

Rhonda Melancon
Grant Coordinator
rmelancon@azgohs.gov

Pam Cobb
Fiscal Specialist
pcobb@azgohs.gov